Recent Pinterest Test Drives

Precisely Those Things

Here’s a rundown of some of the new recipes I’ve tried lately, courtesy of Pinterest!

Screen shot 2013-03-31 at 10.58.43 PM

Crockpot Chicken Tikka Masala (Table for Two) – This was super easy and actually tasted almost exactly like the real deal! I have to admit, I was a little skeptical of this one, but it was so good. Pair it with Trader Joe’s frozen garlic naan and you’ve got dinner for days!

Chicken Alfredo Rollups (Mmm… Cafe) – A few of my girlfriends and I cooked these rollups for dinner together one night, and they were SO GOOD! I also made a yummy salad with avocado, cherry tomatoes, and red onion. A-ma-zing. Bonus: the rollups reheat very well, so you can pack the leftovers for lunch or even freeze them.

Ethereally Smooth Hummus (Smitten Kitchen) – I’m always looking for reasons to use my food processor, and I love love love Smitten Kitchen. Her recipes…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

