March crochet round-up

crochetandyarn

Embarrassingly, I realised today that it’s been a month since I last posted but I have been awfully busy. I just started a new job as an online editor for a wonderful site called Kidspot Parent Exchange. It’s a great team, great fun, but really hard work. Still, I am grateful to have a job because I need funds to support my crochet habit.

So what have I been up to in crochet land? Lots

1) Pineapple Pashmina

I mentioned I was working on this in my last post and it’s finished. The pattern is by Jenny King – a wonderful Australian designer I was lucky enough to meet last year. I didn’t have the yarn she suggested in her pattern, but I did have a gorgeous emerald green linen/viscose blend I bought at the CGOA event I went to last September in Reno. I needed to use a…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

