How to crochet: How to crochet African flower hexagons?

Best of Crochet

I love cushions and bears I have seen all over the internet made out of African flower hexagons.  I had to try it myself. The nicest instructions I found are by Heidi Bears.

It has been crazy around here, with changing of future plans and changing countries! (Any crocheters in Stockholm reading this by any chance? : )

Meanwhile, I have found it therapeutic to crochet African flowers for what hopefully will one day become a blanket. While listening to Sherlock Holmes in Swedish.

African flower hexagon by bestofcrochet

View original post

Leave a Reply

