crochetandyarn

There are so many beautiful patterns I want to try and so many gorgeous yarns I’d like to work with, that sometimes I worry that I won’t live long enough to try them all. Or that I’ll alienate my family and friends by pushing crocheted items onto them over and over again as I gradually work my way through the list. Or that they’ll make a television show called, Hoarders: Crochet Addicts, and I’ll be featured surrounded by my stash and piles of patterns, hook in hand, trying desperately to complete one more UFO before they come and take me away.

Mostly, though, I worry that if I don’t get some time to myself to crochet today I may actually kill someone.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

