Welcome To My Little Cookbook

I stumbled upon this recipe on paleopot.com(because that website is freaking awesome) and I made it today! The guy that posted this did an awesome job with the instructions so I am linking to the site I found it on! Here we go!

The Fixin’s

1.5 Pounds of boneless & skinless chicken thighs

2 Cans of coconut milk mmmm

3 Tbsp Red Curry Paste…I used Thai Kitchen as it is paleo friendly I’ll put a photo down at the bottom of what it looks like(do not worry it was not spicy, add more if you want more spice)

1 Small yellow onion

1 large red bell pepper

1 large green bell pepper

1/2 a head or more of cabbage

How to make it happen:

Quoting Jason from Paleopot.com because I don’t think I can do a better job explaining!

  1. “Turn your crock pot on before you start your prep, and…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

