Sounds good. I love chocolate.

learningtolivedaily

 

I love Pinterst. My sister got me started and I have been wasting exploring daily ever since. I am never scared of new recipes (thank you Culinary School) and I try something new almost everyday and tend to have great success! My family eats it all with very few leftovers and much praise.  So when I saw ‘Heaven in a Crockpot’ I was very excited to try this. Plus, chocolate chip cookie and brownies mixed together how can you go wrong?! Well…it did! I followed the directions of mixing each batter the way the directions said, I sprayed my crockpot, I put on high exactly 3 hours before dinner so it would be done right after dinner, and an hour and a half later the edges were black and the rest was goo!!!! I wanted to cry and I knew everyone was going to be home soon and looking…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

